Vendor Spotlight: A Fine Photographer

We are so excited to have Julie with A Fine Photographer as an Elite Member of The Wedding Connectors!

About Julie
I’d describe my photography style as a bit of the classic mixed with a photojournalistic, real life approach. Some of the most priceless moments happen in the blink of an eye and I love that charge of energy. It’s life at its finest.

I started to learn the art of photography when I was in college and then it became a part of my career when I was hired as a newspaper reporter/journalist. I had darkroom training in those “yes film” days, but I focused more on the writing aspect of journalism and I took the photos to help me tell the story. Eventually I moved into the corporate world and public relations. Looking back now, no matter what job title I held, I was always photographing people because they are so interesting, they are the story.
Today I’m a studio owner and photography has become my life’s work – I can’t wait to see where it takes me next. Mostly, I just love working with each of my clients on an individual basis because everyone has such a great story to be told.

Julie Kemerling of A Fine Photographer, LLC, specializes in wedding and portrait photography. We’ll provide you with a storytelling mix of photojournalistic and classic photography, along with an exceptional level of personalized service because you deserve the best for your special wedding day.

• Highly personalized service and attention to detail

• Exclusive album design

• Always fun!

Leave a Reply

