Welcome!

I am so excited to be bringing this group to life. I decided to start the group due to there were no other groups that I really fit in. Yes there are some amazing networking groups out there, but I just felt that I did not fit in, nobody else was in the wedding industry and really they did not understand what I did for my business. So I decided to start a wedding networking group that included vendors in the industry and only the best. I also wanted to focus on the local owned business, I feel it is so important to support our local businesses, enough of the BIG corporations getting all the money. I have found working with locally owned businesses the support and customer service is amazing.

The Wedding Connectors
That is it for now just wanted to give a brief intro more to come. Watch out here we come!

– Babette

Leave a Reply

